goto FuDan


Member Universities

The Nordic Centre is a collaboration between Fudan University in Shanghai and our member universities and institutions in the five Nordic countries: Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, and Sweden. We have 26 full member universities and one associate member, NIAS – Nordic Institute of Asian Studies. Each member university has a representative in the Nordic Centre Council which is the decision-making body of the Nordic Centre. As an associate member, NIAS enjoys observer status in the Nordic Centre Council.